Worldchoice Travel Logo

Special Offers

Romatic Danube-Hungary to Germany Romatic Danube £1145 pp
Hungary to Germany4 Stars Fri 5 Dec 2014
All Inclusive
All-inclusive River Cruise
7nts
Norwegian Fjords-Norway Norwegian Fjords £1733 pp
Norway4 Stars Mon 11 Aug 2014
Full Board
Flights Included
11nts
Sun & Sombreros-Cancun Sun & Sombreros £1019 pp
Cancun4 Stars 11 Aug - 7 Dec 2014
All Inclusive
5* upgrade only £75pp
7nts
Sheikhs & Skylines-Dubai (UAE) Sheikhs & Skylines £779 pp
Dubai (UAE)5 Stars 11 Aug - 7 Dec 2014
Half Board
FREE upgrade to half-board
5nts
California Highlights-USA California Highlights £3185 pp
USA4 Stars Fri 11 Jul 2014
Various Board duration
San Francisco to L.A.
9nts
E. Canada & USA-Canada & the USA E. Canada & USA £4165 pp
Canada & the USA4 Stars Sun 14 Sep 2014
Various Board duration
Toronto to New York City
16nts
Rhine Discovery-River Rhine Rhine Discovery £1195 pp
River Rhine4 Stars Mon 8 Dec 2014
Full Board
Full Board
7nts
Magical Disney-Caribbean Magical Disney £929 pp
Caribbean3 Stars 5 Jan - 17 Mar 2015
Various Board duration
Disneyland
7nts
Miss Saigon Stay-London Miss Saigon Stay £120 pp
London3 Stars Sat 2 Aug 2014
Bed & Breakfast
Renowned performance
1nts
Royal Break-Edinburgh Royal Break £228 pp
Edinburgh3 Stars Fri 22 Aug 2014
Bed & Breakfast
Royal Edinburgh Break
2nts
Adriatic Indulgence-Split, Croatia Adriatic Indulgence £1072
Split, Croatia4 Stars Mon 25 Aug 2014
Bed & Breakfast
Saving £222 per couple
7nts
Italian Villa-Italy Italian Villa £499 pp
Italy4 Stars Sun 14 Dec 2014
Bed & Breakfast
3 nts for the price of 2!
3nts
Luxury Greece-Greece & Turkey Luxury Greece £3350 pp
Greece & Turkey5 Stars Wed 22 Oct 2014
All Inclusive
All Inclusive Luxury
9nts
Athens to Barcelona-Greece & Spain Athens to Barcelona £2999 pp
Greece & Spain5 Stars Wed 27 Aug 2014
All Inclusive
FREE flights & transfers
10nts
Luxury Azores-The Azores, Portugal Luxury Azores £592 pp
The Azores, Portugal4 Stars Sat 9 Aug 2014
Half Board
FREE overseas transfers
7nts
Ugandan Explorer-Uganda Ugandan Explorer £4399 pp
Uganda3 Stars 16 Aug - 30 Nov 2014
Various Board duration
Gorilla Trekking
7nts
Best of S. Africa-South Africa Best of S. Africa £3499 pp
South Africa4 Stars Sun 8 Feb 2015
Various Board duration
VIP home pickup
18nts
Vietnam Panorama-Vietnam Vietnam Panorama £2430 pp
Vietnam4 Stars 7 Sep - 16 Nov 2014
Room Only
FREE UK airport transfer
17nts
Sydney to Singapore-Sydney & Singapore Sydney to Singapore £2891 pp
Sydney & Singapore4 Stars Thu 8 Jan 2015
Full Board
1 night stay in Sydney
17nts
NY & Niagara Falls-Niagara Falls tour NY & Niagara Falls £1529 pp
Niagara Falls tour4 Stars 1 Aug - 31 Oct 2014
All Inclusive
North America
8nts
Panama Canal-Central America Panama Canal £2119 pp
Central America4 Stars Mon 13 Apr 2015
Full Board
All Meals included
17nts
Escape to Vilnius-Lithuania Escape to Vilnius £598 pp
Lithuania4 Stars Mon 20 Oct 2014
Bed & Breakfast
Escape to Vilnius
3nts
Iceland & Norway-Norway Iceland & Norway £949 pp
Norway 4 Stars Sun 31 Aug 2014
All Inclusive
Iceland & Norway
12nts
Russian Waterways-Russia Russian Waterways £3745 pp
Russia5 Stars Sun 10 May 2015
All Inclusive
Russian Waterways
13nts
Magnificent Europe-Europe Magnificent Europe £2645 pp
Europe4 Stars 1 Mar - 31 Dec 2015
Full Board
Save £750 per person
14nts
4* Stunning Split-Split, Croatia 4* Stunning Split £674 pp
Split, Croatia4 Stars Wed 24 Sep 2014
Bed & Breakfast
Private Transfers
7nts
Caribbean Luxury-Dominican Republic Caribbean Luxury £1005 pp
Dominican Republic4 Stars Sat 27 Sep 2014
Room Only
Exclusive price!
7nts
Capetown Safari-South Africa Capetown Safari £1339 pp
South Africa4 Stars Sun 28 Sep 2014
Various Board duration
3 FREE nights
9nts
African Landscapes-Africa African Landscapes £3550 pp
Africa5 Stars Sun 5 Apr 2015
All Inclusive
Complimentary beverages
15nts
Dubai Delights-Dubai, UAE Dubai Delights £529 pp
Dubai, UAE4 Stars Thu 11 Sep 2014
Bed & Breakfast
Seaview room
3nts
Classic Norway-Norway Classic Norway £949 pp
Norway 4 Stars Fri 5 Sep 2014
Full Board
Buy One Get One Free
5nts
Paris & Normandy-France Paris & Normandy £895 pp
France4 Stars Sun 6 Dec 2015
Full Board
6 Guided Tours
7nts
Elegant Elbe-Berlin Elegant Elbe £1695 pp
Berlin4 Stars Thu 19 Mar 2015
Full Board
9 Guided Tours
9nts
Southern France-France Southern France £1295 pp
France4 Stars Wed 11 Nov 2015
Full Board
6 Guided Tours
7nts
Thai Islands-Thailand Thai Islands £749 pp
Thailand4 Stars 1 Sep - 28 Oct 2014
Bed & Breakfast
FREE breakfast in Bangkok
11nts
Luxury Corfu-Corfu, Greece Luxury Corfu £549 pp
Corfu, Greece5 Stars Wed 1 - Fri 31 Oct 2014
Half Board
Return private transfers
7nts
Bustling Big Apple-New York, USA Bustling Big Apple £879 pp
New York, USA3 Stars Wed 1 Oct 2014
Room Only
Return Flights
3nts
Tuscany & Elba-Italy Tuscany & Elba £1395 pp
Italy4 Stars Mon 19 Oct 2015
Various Board duration
6 Tours & Visits
8nts
Delightful Danube-Europe Delightful Danube £1495 pp
Europe4 Stars Sun 14 Sep 2014
Full Board
Save £500 per person
7nts
Cambodia Highlights-Vietnam & Cambodia Cambodia Highlights £3645 pp
Vietnam & Cambodia4 Stars Fri 19 Jun 2015
All Inclusive
7nt Mekong River Cruise
13nts
Colours of India-India Colours of India £2995 pp
India4 Stars Fri 27 Mar 2015
Full Board
36 Fine Meals
15nts
Caribbean seas-Caribbean Caribbean seas £2350 pp
Caribbean5 Stars Mon 27 Oct 2014
Full Board
2 nights in Bermuda
10nts
Spectacular St. Lucia-St.Lucia Spectacular St. Lucia £959 pp
St.Lucia4 Stars 17 Oct - 16 Dec 2014
Bed & Breakfast
Save up to £620
7nts
New York Art-New York New York Art £2648 pp
New York4 Stars 21 Mar 2014 - 11 Apr 2015
Half Board
Three tickets for the Metropolitan Opera
5nts
Caribbean Cruise-Florida Caribbean Cruise £1159 pp
Florida4 Stars Sun 16 Nov 2014
Full Board
Drinks & beverge packages available
8nts
Find your nearest store sign up for your free Holidays magazine!
What our customers have to say...
"Just a short note to you to say thank you for all your help with our great holiday to Singapore. The hotel was excellent. "Mr & Mrs Jones, Shrewsbury
Holiday Finder

Our team of travel experts is standing by to find, or even build your dream holiday. Simply fill out the form below and we'll take care of everything.

Holiday type:
Board basis:
Star rating:
Destination *:
Preferred airport or port *:
Date *:
Nights:
Adults:
Children:
Your Name *:
Contact Number *:
Email Address:
Store: